Выбор редакции

The 10 Republicans who said 'no' to Ryan

The House voted on a nearly party-line, 228-191 vote Thursday afternoon to approve House Budget Chairman Paul Ryan's budget. But 10 Republicans voted against the plan. They are:

Reps. Justin Amash (Mich.), Joe Barton (Texas), John Duncan (Tenn.), Chris Gibson (N.Y.), Walter Jones (N.C.), Tim Huelskamp (Kan.), David McKinley (W.Va), Todd Platts (Pa.), Denny Rehberg (Mont.), and Ed Whitfield (Ky.).

No Democrats voted "yes."

A dozen lawmakers did not vote: Reps. Paul Broun (R-Ga.), Norm Dicks (D-Wash.), Bob Filner (D-Calif.), Maurice Hinchey (D-N.Y.), Jesse Jackson Jr. (D-Ill.), Connie Mack (R-Fla.), Gregory Meeks (D-N.Y.), Ron Paul (R-Texas), Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.), Chellie Pingree (D-Maine), Charlie Rangel (D-N.Y.) and Mel Watt (D-N.C.).

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Email this Article Add to digg Add to del.icio.us Add to Google Add to StumbleUpon