Выбор редакции

South Africa 2017 - Internet for All - Bridging Africa's Great Digital Divide

- Stephen van Coller, Vice-President, Digital Services, Data Analytics and Business Development, MTN Group, South Africa
- Siyabonga Cwele, Minister of Telecommunications and Postal Services of South Africa
- Janet Longmore, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Digital Opportunity Trust (DOT), Canada
- Jabu A. Mabuza, Chairman, Telkom Group, South Africa

Moderated by
- Alex Wong, Head of Global Challenge Partnerships, Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum